• Eagle Mountain-Ƶ Ƶ encompasses 73 square miles in the Northwest corner of Tarrant County. The district serves Ƶ, Blue Mound, portions of the City of Fort Worth, and unincorporated Tarrant County. More than 20,000 students are enrolled, enriched, and educated in 17 elementary schools, six middle schools, three high schools, a high school of choice, an alternative learning center, an early childhood center, and a career and technology center.

    EMS Ƶ believes establishing partnerships with the community is critical to having the right resources made available for our students to reach their academic potential.

    Please click on any of the links for information regarding the entities the district serves, ways to get involved in our schools, and for programs and events within the Eagle Mountain-Ƶ Ƶ community.

Visitor looks at a student's robotics display